Skip to content

Upcoming Events

New Members

Board of Directors

This exclusive group includes only members of the board of directors and staff.
Paty Wright, IOM
Vice-Chair & Director Economic Development Wright, Paty, Economic Development Director LNRCC
Teresa Turner
Secretary Friends of Fisher House Orlando, Orlando Fisher House Manager
Gary Salzman
Director Legal Garganese, Weiss, D'Agresta & Salzman, P.A., Shareholder/Attorney, Mediator, Arbitrator
Michelle Estevez
Vice-Chair Membership Committee - Ambassadors Nona Mortgage, LLC, Senior Administrator
Brigitte Jensen
Director Government Affairs French American Business Council (FABCO), Honorary Consul of France
Angie Amate
Vice-Chair Non-Profit and SW Region Luxury Realty, Inc., Sales Associate
Austin Purkeypile
Director Health and NE Region AdventHealth, Vice President of Operations
Kris Conner
Director Programming Office of Lou Holtz, Executive Assistant to Coach Lou Holtz
Carl Conner, AIA
Director Education Conner, Carl AIA, Architect
Rhys Lynn
Director IT & Trustee Nona.Media (Nonahood News), Owner, Visionary, Publisher
Aida Haile
Vice-Chair Education Committee Thrive Services, LLC, Business and Talent Development Consultant
Madelyn Long
Business Development Lake Nona Regional Chamber of Commerce, Business Development Manager
Felicity Gomer
Communication & Administrative Lake Nona Regional Chamber of Commerce, Communications Manager